Willkommen bei XJCSENSOR

Zertifikat

XJC besteht auf "kundenorientiertem, qualitätsbasiertem, effizientem Service, unabhängiger Innovation" als Geschäftsgrundsatz und hält stets an "Überzeugungskraft von Professionalität" als Geschäftsphilosophie fest. XJC bietet OEM-Anpassungen und wird zu einem professionellen Force-System-Dienstleister für Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion und Vertrieb im Bereich Force-Control-Systeme.

XJCSENSOR verfügt über 21 Erfindungs- und Gebrauchsmusterpatente, 10 Erscheinungspatente, 3 Software-Urheberrechte und 3 bis 5 Patente, die jedes Jahr hinzugefügt werden, und hat SGS-iso9001: 2015, iso14001, iso45001, TüV-ESD und andere internationale Zertifizierungen erhalten

Unsere Force-Lösungen werden von FOXCONN, ABB, EPSON, TTI, HUAWEI, ATL und anderen Kunden eingesetzt.

Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display
×

Welcome To XJCSENSOR

Certificate

XJC insist on "customer-oriented, quality basiced, efficient service, independent innovation" as business tenet, and always adheres "Convincing from professionalism" as a business philosophy. XJC provide OEM customization and becoming a professional force-system service provider for R&D, design, production, and sales in the field of force control systems.

XJCSENSOR has 21 invention and utility model patents, 10 appearance patents, 3 software copyrights, and 3~5 patents are added every year and has obtained SGS-iso9001:2015, iso14001, iso45001, TüV-ESD and other international certifications

Our force solutions are used by FOXCONN, ABB, EPSON, TTI, HUAWEI, ATL and other customers.

Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display Certificate display
×